reply

Posted

print

favourite this post Meg's Pet Care hide this posting unhide

compensation: Giving you a helping hand
employment type: full-time
internship
non-profit organisation
telecommuting okay

Hi!

My name is Meg and i'm 25 years old. Animals are my absolute passion and I have grown up with them from a young age. I have looked after all sorts of pets, from gerbils to horses (some of which are in my profile pictures)!

My life has always involved caring for animals, in particular horses, dogs and cats. I have previous experience working in a veterinary surgery, rescue dog home and riding school. I'm currently part of yard which is home to 5 beautiful dogs, chickens, donkeys, alpaca's and horses!

I would describe myself as a friendly, laid back and animal obsessed person who is looking to make lots more fantastic furry friends and help people to feel relaxed that their pets are being looked after to the best possible standard :)

I am currently working as a registered nurse, however I work very flexible hours so i'm willing to work around you.

Jobs I can help you with:

- Dog walking

- Pet sitting

- General pet care (cleaning litter boxes, food and water bowls etc)

- Feeding

- Bathing

- Administering oral medication

I have a full drivers license and my own car so I am able to pick up your pet(s) and take them for a day out in various beautiful locations around Bristol.

Please do not hestitate to contact me and I am also happy to meet beforehand for peace of mind!
  • OK for recruiters to contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact us with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6791427087

posted:

best of [?]